Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 11, 2022

Reviewed by Justin B. for Kevin Evanoff

Greenfield, WI
Very upfront, quick to respond, polite and most importantly kept their word on approximate closing costs with an initial locked in rate without hidden fees. They were also great with having the right people do the inspection.

5 completed on July 20, 2022

Reviewed by Deyanira D. for Kevin Evanoff

Waukesha, WI
Flexibility to answer questions.

5 completed on July 19, 2022

Reviewed by Jamison J. for Kevin Evanoff

Germantown, WI
Kevin was excellent to work with. He was always very pleasant, did a great job answering any questions I had, and helped to guide me through the whole process.

5 completed on July 18, 2022

Reviewed by Jaime S. for Kevin Evanoff

Kewaskum, WI
Kevin, you are knowledgeable and helped me through my purchase of my new condo. You took time to answer questions and you knew when to let me know that there was things happening on the backend. Much appreciated!

5 completed on July 15, 2022

Reviewed by Aaron C. for Kevin Evanoff

Milwaukee, WI
Outstanding

5 completed on July 11, 2022

Reviewed by Lisa H. for Kevin Evanoff

Ixonia, WI
Have worked with Kevin on multiple home purchases. He is always professional and fully supports his customers. I appreciate all he did for me to make this latest transaction seamless. Thanks, Kevin!

5 completed on July 11, 2022

Reviewed by Angeles V. for Kevin Evanoff

Milwaukee, WI
Kevin is very knowledgeable and nice to work with. I felt comfortable asking for any questions. As a first time home buyer there were a lot of things I didn't know or understand and Kevin was able to guide me through the entire process.

5 completed on July 8, 2022

Reviewed by Nicholas N. for Kevin Evanoff

Waukesha, WI
Kevin was very helpful with helping me setup a mortgage and bridge loan. He answered all of my questions and made sure the loan was ready before closing.

5 completed on July 7, 2022

Reviewed by Bethany C. for Kevin Evanoff

Oak Creek, WI
Kevin was always available to answer my questions (via text, call, or email) or to quickly provide a pre-approval letter.

5 completed on June 25, 2022

Reviewed by Kristin W. for Kevin Evanoff

Brookfield, WI
Ease of everything

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Kevin Evanoff

Waukesha, WI
Kevin was easy to work with and answered all our questions throughout the process.

5 completed on June 17, 2022

Reviewed by Steve M. for Kevin Evanoff

Waukesha, WI
Professional and responsive. Kevin was in our corner the whole way!

5 completed on June 11, 2022

Reviewed by Chris Angrick for Kevin Evanoff

Kevin answered every question I had. Was nice that I was able to text him when I did. The process was fast and easy. Kevin and my realtor worked very close which saved me a lot of time and work.

5 completed on June 9, 2022

Reviewed by Shelby W. for Kevin Evanoff

Watertown, WI
The communication and the ability and willingness to work with us!

5 completed on June 8, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher A. for Kevin Evanoff

Palmyra, WI
Very informative

5 completed on May 31, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Kevin Evanoff

West Allis, WI
Everything went really smooth. Really happy with how everything worked out.

5 completed on May 27, 2022

Reviewed by Tonia F. for Kevin Evanoff

Brown Deer, WI
Kevin was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He's very passionate about what he does. Loved working with him and John Morgan. We recommend both when buying a home.

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by zuser201505272139041 for Kevin Evanoff

Kevin was always communicating with us during this process, we are happy with how he handled everything and kept us in the light of everything, we would definitely recommend Kevin to our family and friends.

5 completed on May 26, 2022

Reviewed by Javier Z. for Kevin Evanoff

Greenfield, WI
Kevin was always communicating with us during this process, we are happy with how he handled everything and kept us in the light of everything, we would definitely recommend Kevin to our family and friends.

5 completed on May 23, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Kevin Evanoff

Greenfield, WI
E-signing some documents ahead of time was very easy and efficient. Kevin was very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had.

5 completed on May 20, 2022

Reviewed by Michael F. for Kevin Evanoff

Brown Deer, WI
He was very easy to work with. Helped us with all our questions and concerns

5 completed on May 3, 2022

Reviewed by Kimberly M. for Kevin Evanoff

Greenfield, WI
Kevin walked us through every step of the process and explained everything thoroughly.

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Heather S. for Kevin Evanoff

Milwaukee, WI
Kevin is always a pleasure to work with.

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Gary N. for Kevin Evanoff

Menomonee Falls, WI
What made it "Great" was that Kevin was on top of everything with excellent communication. He is an expert who can navigate the ups and downs of the mortgage process. Without Kevin this home mortgage might never have happened.

5 completed on March 29, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Kevin Evanoff

Hales Corners, WI
I work with Kevin often and he is my #1 referral for my clients. He always does a great job. For my personal transaction, everything worked out quickly and efficiently.


Line


Back to top