Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Shawna J. for Kevin Evanoff

Whitefish Bay, WI
I really like working with Kevin. This time around was a little more complex than our last home! But Kevin is informative, efficient, and I appreciate his guidance and loan options he offers. Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by David A. for Kevin Evanoff

Mount Pleasant, WI
Kevin, Therese, Maggie and all involved with the purchase of our Wisconsin home worked diligently in our behalf to help us navigate the challenges we faced and helped to find and secure a home for our son, Dan, and his family. They went the extra mile for us, and we certainly appreciated it.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Steven L. for Kevin Evanoff

Watertown, WI
Kevin was very prompt and clear in answering my questions. He met all the needs I asked for and the whole process was very smooth and easy on my end of things. Thanks again Kevin.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jolene D. for Kevin Evanoff

Milwaukee, WI
We had a wonderful experience with Kevin!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jaqueline L. for Kevin Evanoff

Franksville, WI
Kevin was extremely patient with us, and very informative. He was able to explain and answer all the questions and concerns we had. He helped guide us in the direction to have a smooth closing process.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Vidal L. for Kevin Evanoff

Franksville, WI
Kevin was very helpful throughout the whole process. I am very glad I had kevin as the one who was guiding me throughout our process with selling and buying our forever home.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Mitchel L. for Kevin Evanoff

Oconomowoc, WI
Quick and easy refinance

5.0 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Kevin Evanoff

Menomonee Falls, WI
Great experience and professional !

5.0 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy H. for Kevin Evanoff

Hartford, WI
Kevin took care of everything necessary to complete our new home purchase. He was very personable and professional at all times and we greatly appreciate all he has done for us.

4.7 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Dayna D. for Kevin Evanoff

South Milwaukee, WI
The assistant Therese was phenomenal and a delight to work with. She listened, understood what the issues were with my student loans on my credit and got them solved in a matter of two days without conflict. She was truly professional and I enjoyed that she made the process run smoothly and not anxiety ridden.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Harrison S. for Kevin Evanoff

New Berlin, WI
Kevin is always willing to answer questions at any time

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Kevin Evanoff

Waukesha, WI
Kevin always makes the refinancing process very easy. I would recommend Kevin to anyone looking to buy or refi a home.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Michael B. for Kevin Evanoff

Franklin, WI
It all was great!!!!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jolene B. for Kevin Evanoff

Franklin, WI
Kevin is really easy to work with. Him and his team made this refinance seamless.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly P. for Kevin Evanoff

Greenfield, WI
👍

5.0 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Kevin Evanoff

New Berlin, WI
Kevin is wonderful to work with. It couldn’t have been any easier.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Linda L. for Kevin Evanoff

New Berlin, WI
Timely communication. Online venue for providing/signing documents. Accommodating requests.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by William W. for Kevin Evanoff

Pewaukee, WI
Kevin & team were always available & easy to reach when needed. Took the time to explain in terms that made sense to us what was needed.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Robert R. for Kevin Evanoff

Waukesha, WI
Easy to work with, friendly

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Catherine R. for Kevin Evanoff

Waukesha, WI
Kevin is easy to get a hold of, timely, excellent communication with loan progress. He goes the extra mile for his clients.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole K. for Kevin Evanoff

Muskego, WI
Extremely knowledgeable and always available

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Chad C. for Kevin Evanoff

Franklin, WI
Kevin did a great job of keeping me updated on the status of my refinance!! Would recommend to everyone!!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Liana K. for Kevin Evanoff

West Allis, WI
Kevin was great to work with. Will definitely be referring him to friends and family.

4.8 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by Teresa Q. for Kevin Evanoff

Pewaukee, WI
Kevin always answered my questions and returned my txts, calls, emails right away.


Line


Back to top